University Director OTS Email Address
University of Colombo Dr. Chandana Aluthge chandana@econ.cmb.ac.lk
University of Peradeniya Prof. Buddhi Marambe bmarambe@pdn.ac.lk
University of Sri Jayewardenepura Dr. W.G.S Kelum kelumg@sjp.ac.lk
University of Kelaniya Prof. Chitra Ranjani chitra@kln.ac.lk
University of Moratuwa Prof Sanath Jayasena sanath@cse.mrt.ac.lk
University of Jaffna Dr. E.Y.A. Charles Charles.ey@univ.jfn.ac.lk
University of Ruhuna Dr. N. Yapage yapagen@gmail.com
Eastern University Sri Lanka Dr. P Elango elangop@esn.ac.lk, elango6@gmail.com
South Eastern University of Sri Lanka Prof. MA Mohamed Rameez  rameezmam@seu.ac.lk
rameezmam2009@gmail.com
Rajarata University of Sri Lanka Prof. M.H.J.P. Gunarathne janaja78@gmail.com
Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka Prof. A.A.Y. Amarasinghe rathna.agric2@gmail.com
Wayamba University of Sri Lanka Dr. Sisira de Silva directorots@wyb.ac.lk
Uva Wellassa University of Sri Lanka Dr. JP Ruwan C Ranasinghe ruwan@uwu.ac.lk
University of Visual and Performing Arts Dr. Anusha Jayasiri anusha.j@vpa.ac.lk
Open University of Sri Lanka Dr. H.G.P.A. Ratnaweera pratnaweera@yahoo.com